P+ part program disappear after one "run".

Usually the Next part program is added after a program has been created.

To keep this P+ information, theĀ  program must be memorized again under the same name (overwritten).

If you need to remove the Next part (P1) program, you have to erase the P+ and also save it again under the same name.